Tracks (22)

  1. Dark Whisper

    Lively track that expresses emotional diversity from loneliness to optimism.

    Composed by Ryan Gold, Sid Sonic

  2. Silky Smooth

    A cinematic symphonic score. Romantic, longing, passionate.

    Composed by Ryan Gold, Sid Sonic

  3. Everywhere

    Earthy, perfect track for images of nature, wanderlust and laid-back pastimes. Guitar electronica.

    Composed by Janko Raseta

  4. Homeless

    Barren, sparse and introspective track with piano and acoustic guitar. Loss, grief, death.

    Composed by Hannes Hajdukiewicz

  5. Your Song

    Beautiful acoustic guitar. A romantic song, that is expressing love for nature.

    Composed by Oswin Ottl

  6. Night Tune

    Thoughtful, reflective solo guitar. For images of night time, contemplation or natural scenes.

    Composed by Oswin Ottl

  7. La Tristeza

    An uplifting track with spanish guitar and cello. Melancholic yet full of feeling. Pure emotions and full of hope.

    Composed by Ricardo Volkert

  8. Cold

    Melancholic, mournful and cinematic. An orchestral piece with pan flute and rising string sections.

    Composed by Damian van Dam

  9. Deeply Saddened

    Reflective and calm, with piano with electric guitars. A Mid-tempo, airy composition.

    Composed by Damian van Dam

  10. Last Chance

    Hopeful, evolving, beautiful track that radiates a cautious optimism.

    Composed by Damian van Dam

  11. Day Before

    A cautious and sparse piano piece. For human emotions, nature and drama´s.

    Composed by Ryan Gold, Sid Sonic

  12. Breakable

    Staccato guitar. Wide and atmospheric. With elements of suspense and mystery.

    Composed by Janko Raseta

  13. Expanse

    A minimal flowing track. Modern, unobtrusive, subtle. New-age feel.

    Composed by Hannes Hajdukiewicz

  14. Void

    Pensive guitar. Wide, quiet and slow.

    Composed by Sid Sonic, Ryan Gold

  15. Lost On You

    Quiet guitar with cello and violins. Tearful.

    Composed by Janko Raseta

  16. Seclusion

    Starting with a sophisticated solo piano which builds to a crescendo and then slowly drifts into ambient electronica.

    Composed by David Mate

  17. Old Love

    A nostalgic, yet romantic trip through memories with a little touch of melancholia.

    Composed by Janko Raseta

  18. Change Of Heart

    Pulsating track that ducks and dives through ambient electronica with a slight air of urgency.

    Composed by Ryan Gold, Sid Sonic

  19. Ever Lost

    Sparse, contemplative, simple score with piano and electric guitar accents.

    Composed by Bon Craft

  20. Uncertain

    Glistening, fragile, shimmering sounds that could easily accompany deep sea or deep space equally.

    Composed by Janko Raseta

  21. Reflection

    Slightly lighter track with ambient, atmospheric sounds and busy electric piano notes. Minimal, breezy.

    Composed by Hannes Hajdukiewicz

  22. Remedy

    Modern interpretation of classic oriental, soft melodies. Characterised by a conciliatory mood with a smooth, peaceful character.

    Composed by David Mate

You might also like